Fraktionsvorstand

Fabian
Tigges

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Fabian.Tigges@cdu-iserlohn.de

Michael
Schmitt

1. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Michael.Schmitt@cdu-iserlohn.de

Karsten
Meininghaus

2. Stellvertretender
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Karsten.Meininghaus@cdu-iserlohn.de

Benjamin
Korte

3. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Benjamin.Korte@cdu-iserlohn.de

Eva
Kirchhoff

4. Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Eva.Kirchhoff@cdu-iserlohn.de

Delia
Imhoff

Schatzmeisterin
Delia.Imhoff@cdu-iserlohn.de

Ilona
Höche

Beisitzerin
Ilona.Hoeche@cdu-iserlohn.de

Michael
Barth

Beisitzer
Michael.Barth@cdu-iserlohn.de

Frank
Höppe

Beisitzer
Frank.Hoeppe@cdu-iserlohn.de

Gäste (ohne Stimmrecht)

Thorsten
Schick MdL

1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister der Stadt Iserlohn
Thorsten.Schick@cdu-iserlohn.de

silhouette-cdu-iserlohn