Fraktionsvorstand

Fabian
Tigges

Fabian Tigges

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Fabian.Tigges@cdu-iserlohn.de

Michael
Schmitt

1. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Michael.Schmitt@cdu-iserlohn.de

Paul
Ziemiak

Paul Ziemiak

2. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Paul.Ziemiak@cdu-iserlohn.de

Ilona
Höche

Ilona Höche

Schatzmeisterin
Ilona.Hoeche@cdu-iserlohn.de

Hartmut
Bogatzki

Hartmut Bogatzki

Beisitzer
Hartmut.Bogatzki@cdu-iserlohn.de

Eva
Kirchhoff

Eva Kirchhoff

Beisitzerin
Eva.Kirchhoff@cdu-iserlohn.de

Dr. Matthias
Jakubanis

Matthias Jakubanis

Beisitzer
Matthias.Jakubanisn@cdu-iserlohn.de

Gäste (ohne Stimmrecht)

Thorsten
Schick MdL

1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister der Stadt Iserlohn
Thorsten.Schick@cdu-iserlohn.de

Karsten
Meininghaus

Karsten Meininghaus

3. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister der Stadt Iserlohn
Karsten.Meininghaus@cdu-iserlohn.de

silhouette-cdu-iserlohn